Date: July 1, 2021

LSUHSC SCHOOL OF MEDICINE IN NEW ORLEANS 2021-2022

GRADUATE MEDICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE

FACULTY

Charles Hilton, MD (Chair) DIO Dean's Office Malachi Sheahan, MD **Program Director** Vascular Surgery Ritu Bhalla, MD **Program Director** Pathology Chelsey Sandlin, MD **Program Director Pediatrics** Nicole Freehill, MD Assistant Program Director OB/GYN Stacey Holman Assistant Program Director OB/GYN

Jorge Martinez, MD Program Director Internal Medicine-New Orleans

Brian Copeland, MD Program Director Neurology

Betty Lo, MD Program Director Medicine Pediatrics
Mignonne Morrell, MD Program Director Diagnostic Radiology
Lance Stuke, MD* Program Director Surgery-General
Randy Roig, MD Program Director PM&R-Pain Medicine
Ryan Kline, MD Program Director Anesthesiology

Matthew Foy, MD Faculty Internal Medicine-Baton Rouge

Shane Sanne, MD PS/QI Medicine Medicine
Rebecca Odinet Frey, PhD Director of Accreditation GMEOffice
Treva Lincoln Assistant Director of Med Ed GME Office
Yolanda Lundsgaard Coordinator GME Office
Ashley Walker Coordinator GME Office

Coordinator GME Office (Equip)
Coordinator Medicine Pediatrics
Coordinator Psychiatry-Baton Rouge

HOUSE OFFICERS

Vilma Cerventes

Amanda Blackburn

Stuart Brown, MD Resident Anesthesiology
William Chastant, MD Resident Gastroenterology
Sara Lever, MD Resident Obstetrics & Gynecology

Eric Wilde, MD Resident Psychiatry
Hope Oddo, MD Resident Internal Medicine
Jennifer Abdalla, MD Resident Internal Medicine

Caroline "Callie' Roth, MD Resident Pediatrics-Hospitalist Medicine

Kyle Hoppen, MD Resident Internal Medicine/Emergency Medicine

Allen Degges, MD Resident PM&R

Chandler Van Dyke, MD Resident Radiology-Interventional

Fernanda DaSilva Lameira, MD
Resident
Blake Platt, MD
Resident
Hannah Mezan, MD
Resident
Melanie Ulrich, MD
Resident
Devyn Rohlfs, MD
Resident
Resident
Resident
Resident
Medicine-Pediatrics

Paige Pocorello, MD Resident Pediatrics

Matthew Cutrer, MD Co President House Staff Assoc (Ex Officio)
Adam Podet, MD Co President House Staff Assoc (Ex Officio)

^{*}Faculty Assembly Delegate