Clinical Faculty

   
 

Our Lady of the Lady Angels Hospital
Rural Family Medicine Clinic
420 Avenue F 
Bogalusa, LA 70427
(985) 732-0058

   
 

Emilio Russo, MD
Assistant Professor
eruss1@lsuhsc.edu

Garland Anderson, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
gander@lsuhsc.edu

D. Jeffrey Mohr, MD
Assistant Professor
dmohr@lsuhsc.edu

Hebert "Skeet" Muncie, MD
Professor
hmunci@lsuhsc.edu

Nicholas Seeliger, MD
Assistant Professor
nseeli@lsuhsc.edu

 
 
 
 
  spacer
 

Ochsner Medical Center - Kenner
Family Medicine Clinic
200 West Esplanade Avenue, Suite 412
Kenner, LA 70065
(504) 464-2940

   
 

James S. Campbell, MD
Associate Professor
jcampb2@lsuhsc.edu

Ernest James, MD
Assistant Professor
ejame1@lsuhsc.edu

Michele McCarthy Larzelere, PhD
Assistant Professor
mlarze@lsuhsc.edu

Herbert L. "Skeet" Muncie Jr., MD
Professor
hmunci@lsuhsc.edu

S. Paul Starr, MD
Assistant Professor
sstarr@lsuhsc.edu

Janice Hudson, MD
Assistant Professor
jhuds1@lsuhsc.edu

   
   
 

Lake Charles Memorial Hospital
1525 Oak Park Blvd.
Lake Charles, LA 70601
(337) 494-6767

 


Bryan Barootes, MD
Associate Professor
bbarootes@lcmh.com

Brian Harrell, MD
Assistant Professor
bharrell@lcmh.com

Alan L. LeBato, MD
Assistant Professor
alebato@lcmh.com

Danette Null, MD
Assistant Professor
dnull@lcmh.com

Tuananh Pham, MD
Assistant Professor
tpham@lcmh.com

E. Jay Soileau, MD
Assistant Professor
jsoileau@lcmh.com 

  spacer
 

University Medical Center
2390 W. Congress St.
Lafayette, LA 70506
(337) 261-6690

 


Alan Broussard, MD
Assistant Professor
abrou1@lsuhsc.edu

Susan N. Dutsch-Bohl, RN, FNP-C
Nurse Practitioner
sdutsc@lsuhsc.edu

Kent Humble, MD
Assistant Professor
khumbl@lsuhsc.edu

Tami LaGraize, MD
Assistant Professor
tlagra@lsuhsc.edu

L. Glen Mire, MD
Associate Professor
lmire@lsuhsc.edu

Lainie V. Moncada, MD
Assistant Professor 
lmonca@lsuhsc.edu

Linda Oge, MD
Assistant Professor
loge@lsuhsc.edu

Kathleen Rosson, MD
Associate Professor
krosso@lsuhsc.edu