Class of 2020 Officers

President Blake Denley
Vice President of Community Service Scott Gaignard
Vice President of Social Affairs Kelsey Casano
Vice President of Technology and Education Trent Davidge
Class Secretary Mary Sauce
Class Treasurer Ashley Duhon
Advocacy Committee Representatives Allie Grace and Abby Hagen
OSR-AAMC Member Allison Feibus
Class Yearbook Editor Daniel McBride

Comments are closed.