LSUHSC New Orleans Pulmonary/Critical Care Fellowship Faculty 2022-2023



Juzar Ali, MD LSUHSC Pulmonary



Susan Gunn, MD Ochsner Pulmonary/Critical Care



Stephen Kantrow, MD LSUHSC/Ochsner Fellowship Program Director



Amita Krishnan, MD LSUHSC Associate Program Director (Clinical)



Nirav Patel, MD UMCNO Pulmonary/Critical Care



Leo Seoane, MD Ochsner Critical Care/Medical Education



Alex Brueder, MD Ochsner Pulmonary/Critical Care



Kelley Hill, MD Ochsner Pulmonary/Critical Care



Ryan Keen, MD Ochsner Pulmonary/Critical Care



Matt Lammi, MD LSUHSC Associate Program Director (Research)



Chung Pham, MD Ochsner Sleep Medicine



Courtney Shappley, DO Ochsner Lung Transplantation



Brad Burns, MD Ochsner Pulmonary



Kyle Happel, MD LSUHSC Interim Chief, Pulm/Critical Care



Abdul Khan, MD Ochsner Pulmonary/Critical Care



Jason "Jay" Miller, MD LSUHSC Pulmonary/Critical Care



Ishna Poojary, MD Ochsner Lung Transplantation



Judd Shellito, MD LSUHSC Research/Pulmonary



Grady Creek, MD Ochsner Pulmonary/Critical Care



Suma Jain, MD Ochsner Pulmonary/Critical Care



Michelle Korah-Sedgewick, MD LSUHSC Allergy/Immunology



Jonathan Miller, MD Ochsner Pulmonary/Critical Care



Brandon Retif, MD LSUHSC Pulmonary/Critical Care



David Smith, MD LSUHSC Chest Radiology



Ben deBoisblanc, MD LSUHSC Pulmonary/Critical Care



David Janz, MD UMCNO Critical Care



Karthik Kovvuru, MD Ochsner Nephrology/Critical Care



Erik Oltmann, MD Ochsner Pulmonary/Critical Care



Jairo Santanilla, MD Ochsner Critical Care/Emergency Medicine



David Taylor, MD Ochsner Chair, Pulmonary/Critical Care





Derek Vonderhaar, MD Ochsner Associate Program Director (Clinical)

Kara Ward, MD LSUHSC Critical Care/Emergency Medicine



David Welsh, MD LSUHSC Research/Pulmonary



Catherine Wentowski, MD Ochsner Pulmonary/Critical Care



Moe Zaw, MD Ochsner Pulmonary/Critical Care Sleep Medicine