LSU Health New Orleans

Departments & Centers | Contact | Donate

Administration Basic Sciences Clinical Sciences Centers of Excellence
Graduate     Undergraduate     CME     OMERAD     Learning Center     AHEC        
Administration Basic Sciences Clinical Sciences Centers of Excellence

Office of Medical Education
2020 Gravier Street
Suite 602
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 504-568-4006
Fax: 504-599-1453



Curriculum/Course Evaluation Commmittee

This committee monitors the courses in all four years of the medical curriculum. The committee works closely with the Curriculum Steering and Renewal Committees and with the Aesculapian Society, which presents summaries of all of its reports to the committee. The committee may also conduct its own surveys of courses, as well as surveying the student body for other information about the curriculum, support services, and related topics.

Members 2016-17

Michael Levitzky, PhD* (Chair)
Erich Conrad, MD (Co Chair)
Lolie Yu, MD
Peter Winsauer, PhD*
Christy Mumphrey, MD
Neeraj Jain, MD
Daniel Englet, MD
Mandy O'Leary, PhD
Mitzi Glover, MD
Ted Weyand, PhD
H. Tony Fuslier, MD
Alan Marr, PhD
Jason Mussell, PhD*
Sohit Kanotra, MD
Guido DeJesus, MD
Greg Casey, PhD
Donna Neumann, PhD*
Lainie Moncada, MD
Mark Townsend, MD
Pinki Prasad, MD
Shane Guillory, MD
Hamilton Farris, PhD
*Faculty Assembly Designee


Esatelle Oertling, L4
Traci Bourgeois, L3
Allison Falcon, L2
Elizabeth Cooper, L2