LSUHSC School of Medicine Psychiatry | LSU Faculty
53118
page-template-default,page,page-id-53118,qode-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,lsu psychiatry child-child-ver-, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,grid_1200,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
Faculty

Margaret Bishop-Baier, M.D.

Phone: (504) 568-3131

E-mail: mbisho1@lsuhsc.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Kristin Callahan Ph.D.

Phone: (504) 568-3119

Email: kcall1@lsuhsc.edu

Desiree Carter-Morrell, M.D.

Phone: (504) 568-6004

E-mail: dmorre@lsuhsc.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Charles Coleman, M.D.

Phone: (504) 568-6001

(504)-896-7200

E-mail: ccole1@lsuhsc.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Erich Conrad, M.D.

Phone: (504) 903-9219

(504)-412-1580 (o)
(504)-412-1538 (f)
(504)-702-3000 (o)

E-mail: econra@lsuhsc.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Rick Costa, PsyD

Phone: (504) 568-2751

E-mail: rcosta@lsuhsc.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Ross DeLeonardo, M.D.

Phone: (504) 568-2560

E-mail: rdeleo@lsuhsc.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Amy Dickson, PsyD

Phone: (504) 568-2812

504-412-1589 (o)
504-412-1538 (f)

E-mail: adicks@lsuhsc.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Martin Drell, M.D.

Phone: (504) 903-9214

E-mail: mdrell@lsuhsc.edu

David Fein, M.D.

E-mail: dfein@lsuhsc.edu

Philip Griffin, M.D., ABPP

(504) 412-1580

(504) 826-2198

Fax: (504) 412-1530

E-mail: pgriff@lsuhsc.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Jamie L. Hanna, M.D.

Phone: (504) 896-7220

(504)-896-7230 (f)

E-mail: jhann1@lsuhsc.edu

Tonya Cross Hansel, Ph.D, LMSW

Phone: (504) 903-9220

E-mail: tcros1@lsuhsc.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Amy Henke, Ph.D.

Phone: (504) 903-9213

(504)-896-7272

E-mail: ahenke@lsuhsc.edu

Jennifer Hughes, Ph.D.

Phone: (504) 568-2534

E-mail: jhugh6@lsuhsc.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Anthony Johnson, M.D.

(504)-702-3000 (o)
(504)-568-6006 (f)

E-mail: ajoh16@lsuhsc.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Andrea Laplante, PsyD

Phone: (504) 702-3167

E-mail: alapla@lsuhsc.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Heidi Leffler, LCSW-BCD

Phone: (504) 903-9216

E-mail: hleffl@lsuhsc.edu

Lakisha Mamon, M.D.

Phone: (504) 568-23133

E-mail: lmamon@lsuhsc.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Michele Many, LCSW

Phone: (504) 903-9306

E-mail: mmany@lsuhsc.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Maureen McDonough, LMSW

Phone: (504) 903-9307

E-mail: mmcdo1@lsuhsc.edu

Michelle Moore, PsyD

Phone: (504) 903-9308

E-mail: mbacon@lsuhsc.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Kristin Olivier, M.D.

Phone: (337) 290-1156

E-mail: kurban@lsuhsc.edu

Howard J. Osofsky, M.D., Ph.D.
Phone: (504) 903-9210

E-mail: hosofs@lsuhsc.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Joy D. Osofsky, Ph.D.

Phone: (504) 568-4450

E-mail: josofs@lsuhsc.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Lindsey Poe, PsyD

Phone: (504) 568-2166

E-mail: lpoe@lsuhsc.edu

Steven Ross, M.D.

Phone:
504-897-8660 (o)
(504)-826-2179 (o)

E-mail: sross@lsuhsc.edu

Marian Louise Selby, LCSW

Phone: (504) 903-9307

E-mail: mselby@lsuhsc.edu

Anthony Herman Speier, Ph.D.

Phone: (504) 568-2750

E-mail: aspei1@lsuhsc.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Graham Spruiell, M.D.

Phone: (504) 568-2404

E-mail: gsprui@lsuhsc.edu

Phil Stepka, PsyD

Phone: (504) 903-9308

E-mail: pstepk@lsuhsc.edu

Mark Townsend, M.D.

Phone: (504) 903-9211

E-mail: mtowns@lsuhsc.edu

Curriculum Vitae

William Walker Ph.D.

Phone: (504) 568-2751

(504)-702-3000 (o)

E-mail: wwalke@lsuhsc.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Michael E. Walsh, M.D.

(504)-412-1580 (o)
(504)-412-1530  (f)

E-mail: mwals1@lsuhsc.edu

Curriculum Vitae

John H. Wells, M.D.

Phone: (504) 568-3135

E-mail: jwells@lsuhsc.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Andrew Williams, M.D.

Phone: (504) 896-7200

E-mail: awill4@lsuhsc.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Staff

Chikira Barker, MA

(504) 903-9212

cbark1@lsuhsc.edu

Dee Bonvillian

(504) 568-6001

dbonvi@lsuhsc.edu

Timothy Craft, MSW

(504) 568-2013

tcraft@lsuhsc.edu

Kristina Delaune

(504) 568-2751

kmcmic@lsuhsc.edu

Susan Gould

(504) 903-9213

sgould@lsuhsc.edu

Margaret Heine

(504) 568 2537

mhein2@lsuhsc.edu

Melissa Musacchia

(504) 568 6004

mmusac1@lsuhsc.edu

Erina Rivarde

Student Curriculum

erivar@lsuhsc.edu

(504) 568-6009

Victoria Sacco

(504) 568-2003

vsacco@lsuhsc.edu

Roxane Bodola

(504) 568-7912

rbodol@lsuhsc.edu

Stephanie Tokarz, MPH

(504) 568-2111

stokar@lsuhsc.edu