Student Government Association Officers

The Student Government Association (SGA) is the board of students elected to represent our LSUHSC School of Medicine student body within the school and in the community.

Executive SGA Officers

SGA Student Body President KirbyAnne Plessala kpless@lsuhsc.edu
SGA Executive Vice President Caroline Bonaventure cbona1@lsuhsc.edu
VP of Community Affairs Peyton Hopkins phopk1@lsuhsc.edu
VP of Diversity and Cultural Affairs Chelsi Robertson crob39@lsuhsc.edu
VP of Legacy and Communications Taylor Boudreaux tbou10@lsuhsc.edu
VP of Social Affairs Eric Knott eknott@lsuhsc.edu
VP of Student Health Rebecca Nuss rnuss@lsuhsc.edu
Treasurer Lauren Saunee lsaune@lsuhsc.edu
Secretary Nancy Ren nren@lsuhsc.edu
Intramural Chair Shelby Meckstroth smecks@lsuhsc.edu
Technology Chair Nicolas Chanes nchan1@lsuhsc.edu
L4 Class President Wil Perkins wperki@lsuhsc.edu
L3 Class President Shakira Harding shard7@lsuhsc.edu
L2 Class President Hayden Guidry hguid3@lsuhsc.edu
L1 Class President Jonathan Legier jlegie@lsuhsc.edu

Class of 2022 Officers

L4 Class President Wil Perkins wperki@lsuhsc.edu
L4 VP of Community Affairs Jon Michael Joseph jjos10@lsuhsc.edu
L4 VP of Legacy and Communications Morgan Baudoin mbaud2@lsuhsc.edu
L4 VP of Social Affairs Izzie Dao edao1@lsuhsc.edu
L4 VP of Student Health

Kenneth Gorman

Rob Quiring

kgorm1@lsuhsc.edu

rquiri@lsuhsc.edu

L4 VP of Technology and Education Trey Wortmann wwortm@lsuhsc.edu
L4 Treasurer Josh Kirkorsky jkirko@lsuhsc.edu
L4 Secretary Emily Sauce esauce@lsuhsc.edu
L4 OSR Member Tiana DiMasi tdimas@lsuhsc.edu

Class of 2023 Officers

L3 Class President Shakira Harding shard7@lsuhsc.edu
L3 VP of Community Affairs Casey Norlin cnorli@lsuhsc.edu
L3 VP of Legacy and Communications Lien Vu lvu2@lsuhsc.edu
L3 VP of Social Affairs Michael McMahon mmcma6@lsuhsc.edu
L3 VP of Student Health Leon Sanders III lsan10@lsuhsc.edu
L3 VP of Technology and Education Paul Videau pvidea@lsuhsc.edu
L3 Treasurer Jacob Seicshnaydre jseics@lsuhsc.edu
L3 Secretary Margaret Carey mcare2@lsuhsc.edu
L3 OSR Member Sarah Kelleher skel17@lsuhsc.edu
Baton Rouge Branch Campus Representative Madison Lanza mlanza@lsuhsc.edu

Class of 2024 Officers

L2 Class President Hayden Guidry hguid3@lsuhsc.edu
L2 VP of Community Affairs Thomas Luke tluke1@lsuhsc.edu
L2 VP of Legacy and Communications Elizabeth Bozner ebozne@lsuhsc.edu
L2 VP of Social Affairs Benji Creel bcreel@lsuhsc.edu
L2 VP of Student Health Hebah Shaikh hshai1@lsuhsc.edu
L2 VP of Technology and Education Kashyap Koul kkoul@lsuhsc.edu
L2 Treasurer Mitch Capella mcapel@lsuhsc.edu
L2 Secretary Erin Boudoin eboudo@lsuhsc.edu
L2 OSR Member Gabrielle Stone gston2@lsuhsc.edu

Class of 2025 Officers

L1 Class President Jonathan Legier jlegie@lsuhsc.edu
L1 VP of Community Affairs Jayne Mora jmora@lsuhsc.edu
L1 VP of Legacy and Communications Raegan Jones rwils6@lsuhsc.edu
L1 VP of Social Affairs Olivia Adams oadams@lsuhsc.edu
L1 VP of Student Health Biannca Williams bwil35@lsuhsc.edu
L1 VP of Technology and Education Taylor Dartez tdarte@lsuhsc.edu
L1 Treasurer Alaa Malik amali5@lsuhsc.edu
L1 Secretary Stacey Umeozulu sumeoz@lsuhsc.edu
L1 OSR Member Afryea Dunbar anophl@lsuhsc.edu

Comments are closed.