We would like to thank the following alumni of the LSU-New Orleans Internal Medicine Residency Program for their generosity in donating to our LSU Internal Medicine Alumni Fund. All donations will go towards funding academic activities for our current residents in order to enrich their residency experience and continue our mission to provide an excellent education for all current and future residents:


Dr. Sami Almaskeen

Dr. Sun Chaney

Dr. Gregory Cromer

Dr. Susan Ieyoub

Dr. George Isa

Dr. Elizabeth Long

Dr. Anitra Lumpkin

Dr. Kevin Mocklin

Dr. David Pollet

Dr. Lucia Sicinschi

Dr. John Prejean


We would also like to thank Dr. Charles "Bo" Sanders (Chairman of the Department of Internal Medicine), and Dr. Steve Nelson (Dean of LSUHSC School of Medicine) for their continuous support and generosity in this endeavour.