About the Faculty...

     2015 11:18:24 AM

  Moises A. Arriaga, MD, MBA, FACS
  Clinical Professor Neurotology Fellowship Program Director

  Specialty: Otology, Neurotology, Cranial Base Surgery

  Medical School: Brown University Medical School - 1985
  Residency: University of Pittsburgh - 1990
  Fellowship: House Ear Clinic & House Ear Institute -1991

    2015 11:19:16 AM

  Daniel W. Nuss, MD, FACS
  Professor and Chairman

  Specialty: Crainial Base Surgery
                  Head and Neck Oncology

  Medical School: LSU School of Medicine - 1981
  Residency: LSU School of Medicine - 1987
  Fellowship: University of Pittsburgh - 1990

    2015 11:20:07 AM

  Anna M. Pou, MD
  Professor and Administrative Vice Chair

  Specialty: Head and Neck Oncology
                  Microvasular Reconstruction Surgery

  Medical School: LSU School of Medicine - 1990
  Residency: University of Pittsburgh - 2006
  Fellowship: Methodist Hospital of Indiana - 2007

    2015 11:19:38 AM

  Laura T. Hetzler, MD
  Assistant Professor and Program Director

  Specialty: Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

  Medical School: LSU School of Medicine - 2004
  Residency: Loyola University Medical Center - 2009
  Fellowship: University of California - 2010


Alexander Sevy, MD
Assistant Professor

Specialty: Neurotology

Medical School: Baylor College of Medicine - 2007
Residency: Baylor College of Medicine - 2012
Fellowship: Stanford School of Medicine - 2014