Congratulations to our 2022 Graduating Residents

preview-full-Grads Social Distance


The LSU Department of Orthopaedics proudly recognizes these four exceptional residents for all that they have learned and accomplished with us over the last five years. Congratulations on your incredible achievement and we wish you all the best!  


Dr. Kirk Jeffers

Dr. Corinne Cloud


Dr. Sam Klatman

Dr. Peter D'Amore


Dr. Daniel Plessl

Dr. Ryan Roubion

Dr. William L. Shelton

Dr. Cristina Terhoeve